April Newsletter

It is finally time to make the official announcement: I have taken my acting career to the next level and made the move to LA!

In honor of this new chapter in my life, my website has gone through an overhaul. It has a completely different look and new content. Check out the brand new modeling and acting galleries as well as the media player.


“The Crypt”, directed by Craig McMahon, will be premiering at Chandler Cinemas on May 1st and May 2nd at 8pm and 10pm both nights. I will be attending the May 1st screenings and want to see you there, too! If you haven’t had a chance yet, check out the trailer!

I would love to hear your feedback and comments on my new site. Thanks for being a part of my success and I’ll keep you informed as my new adventure unfolds.

Much love,
Joanna


Leave a comment