October 2009 Newsletter


It’s October and that means two things: my birthday (on the 26th) and Halloween! Appropriately for this creepy holiday, “The Crypt” will be featured in the GoreZone Magazine Weekend of Horror. The festival runs in London over October 31st and November 1st. If you’re in the UK and want to see me as Adrianna on the big screen, you can purchase tickets here.

My reel has been updated with a clip from “The Crypt” and you can also view a preview video of me as Adrianna.

I attended my first red carpet event this month! It was another Red Carpet Comedy tour presented by CCM. I was nervous because I did my first red carpet interviews! You can see a little snippet of one of them with Renegade Reporting’s Stephen Seidel here. Also, photos of me at the event are up on my Facebook and MySpace.

After 3 years of all work and no play, I finally went on vacation! I just returned from Mexico where I had the amazing opportunity to swim with dolphins. My vacation of choice, and what I recommend this month, is a cruise! Where else can you pay a flat fee and have EVERYTHING, from the cooking and cleaning to the entertainment, taken care of for you all at once? While I haven’t yet sailed on all the cruise lines, I fancy Royal Caribbean.

With love,
Joanna

p.s. Didn’t get to hear my radio interview last month? Or maybe you just didn’t have enough time! Here’s a 7-minute preview:


One thought on “October 2009 Newsletter

  1. Hi, you have a very nice site!

    Where did you swim with dolphins in México??? I did it in Cancún and was great!! How was yours? do you have pics?

    Take care!

    Greetings!

    Alex

Leave a Reply

