November 2009 Newsletter

First, I want to wish you a very Happy Thanksgiving!! I’d also like to tell you how grateful I am for you and your taking the time to read my newsletters to support my career. THANK YOU! It means a lot to me.


For the first time ever, I have a film showing in New York! Avé Maria has been accepted into the NYC Horror Film Fest and will premiere Saturday, November 21st! Unfortunately, I won’t be able to attend, but the film’s writer & director, Chris Aurilia, will be there. So, if you’re in NY, stop by to see me on the big screen and say hi to Chris! It’s his directorial debut! Check out the trailer for the film here.


Since my birthday was on the 26th last month, I got to spend my birthday money recently! The first thing I bought was my favorite face cream – Crème de la Mer. A lot of people ask me what I do for my skin, and I can’t speak more highly of this moisturizer. It’s not cheap, but I spent years searching for the right face cream that would moisturize, yet not make my face greasy. It even helps to heal spots and scars! I love this stuff and, for November, Crème de la Mer is my recommendation.

With Love & Gratitude,

Joanna


Leave a Reply

