January 2010 Newsletter

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

2010 is an amazing year – can you feel it??

I am so grateful to start off the year with a bang! I am now officially signed with a theatrical agency! My new agent is Patty Vittoritto of Visionary Artists and I look forward to a long and wonderful relationship with her. I also want to express my gratitude to Ruth Leighton, who was my agent in Arizona. Without her hard work and belief in me, I wouldn’t be at the level I am. Thank you, Ruth, and everyone at Leighton Agency!!


My recommendation this month isn’t a place or a thing. What I recommend is that every day you take the time to express your gratitude for the things and people you have in your life. You can write a quick email, or even better, take the time to call. Even the simple gesture of stopping to take a moment and really look someone in the eye to sincerely tell them THANK YOU can mean the world. There’s a wonderful quote from William Arthur Ward that says: “Feeling gratitude and not expressing it is like wrapping a present and not giving it.” So, give the presents you have every day, and you will receive so much abundance in return!

With love,

Joanna


Leave a Reply

