Joanna Ke Needs Your Help!

I need your help! On April 18th I’m going to take part in the Nuts for Mutts 5k walk-a-thon to benefit three great organizations: New Leash on Life Animal Rescue, The Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center and the Calabasas Rotary Club.


Anyone close to me can tell you that I have a passion for animals. I have 3 dogs, which you can see in the picture to the right. Aren’t I lucky to have such handsome boys?? I’ll be walking with my littlest one, Churro! Supporting New Leash on Life means a lot to me since my dogs are rescued animals who wouldn’t be alive today if it weren’t for organizations like NLOL that give animals a chance at a better life and set a gold standard for pet rescues.

Right now, registration for the walk is at an all-time low. I’ve set my goal for fundraising at $300. Would you help me by sponsoring me on the walk? Even if it’s just a few dollars, anything you can give is appreciated! I would LOVE to surpass my goal!

To sponsor me, click on sleepy Churro below! In my next newsletter, I’ll let you know how much we raised and share pictures from the walk! Please help me in making a difference in animals’ lives.



*

*If the above link does not work, copy and paste the following URL into your browser: http://www.nutsformutts.com/walk2010/walker.asp?walker=JoannaKe

Thank you!

Joanna


Leave a Reply

