April 2010 Newsletter


The Nuts for Mutts Walk-a-thon was so much fun! I’ve never seen so many dogs in my life! Here’s a picture of me and Churro at the finish line. You can tell he’s tired, haha! And guess what?? I not only met my fundraising goal, I surpassed it! With everyone’s help, we raised $400 that will help many wonderful doggies in the community. THANK YOU so much to those of you who sponsored me! I couldn’t have done it without you.


Ok, it is a complete understatement to say that I like Halo. If you don’t know what that is, let me tell you that it’s my favorite game to play on xbox!!! I am so excited because the beta version of the next Halo game is coming out on May 3rd!! I will be busy ALL DAY that day, haha! The game is called Halo Reach and it’s a whole new take on Halo’s usual online multiplayer setup. So what do I recommend this month?? If you’re into videogames, pick up Halo ODST so you can try out Halo Reach beta with me!

With love,
Joanna


Leave a Reply

